Contact Us

City of St. Charles

830 Whitewater Avenue St. Charles, MN 55972
(507) 932-3020 Fax (507) 932-5301

Office Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

City Staff

Permanent Full-time Staff Members

Janell Dahl
Deputy Clerk
507/932-3020
jdahl@stcharlesmn.org


Kyle Karger
Public Works Superintendent
507/932-3020
kak@stcharlesmn.org


Ken Frank
Chief of Police
507/932-3020
kfrank@stcharlesmn.org

Nick Koverman
City Administrator
507/932-3020
nkoverman@stcharlesmn.org


Sharon Grossardt
Librarian
507/932-3227
sherry@selco.info

 

Rick Schaber
Parks and Recreation Director
507/932-3020
rschaber@stcharlesmn.org

Kristine Huinker
Accountant
507/932-3020
khuinker@stcharlesmn.org

 

Cassie Smith
Administrative Assistant
507/932-3020
csmith@stcharlesmn.org